build: Distribute fake pinentries.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/Makefile.am

index 1b25b78..d72f51e 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,11 @@ EXTRA_DIST = runtest inittests $(testscripts) ChangeLog-2011 \
             text-1.txt text-2.txt text-3.txt \
             text-1.osig.pem text-1.dsig.pem text-1.osig-bad.pem \
             text-2.osig.pem text-2.osig-bad.pem \
+             fake-pinentries/README.txt        \
+             fake-pinentries/fake-pinentry.php \
+             fake-pinentries/fake-pinentry.pl  \
+             fake-pinentries/fake-pinentry.py  \
+             fake-pinentries/fake-pinentry.sh  \
             samplekeys/steed-self-signing-nonthority.pem \
             samplekeys/68A638998DFABAC510EA645CE34F9686B2EDF7EA.key \
              samplekeys/32100C27173EF6E9C4E9A25D3D69F86D37A4F939.key \