doc: Fix name of program.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 07:51:58 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:41:00 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
doc/gpg-agent.texi

index edcdf1a..6ed0ff8 100644 (file)
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ below the home directory of the user.
 @opindex verbose
 Outputs additional information while running.
 You can increase the verbosity by giving several
-verbose commands to @command{gpgsm}, such as @samp{-vv}.
+verbose commands to @command{gpg-agent}, such as @samp{-vv}.
 
 @item -q
 @item --quiet