dirmngr: Open file CRL's in binary mode
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:15:52 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:01:14 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
* dirmngr/crlcache.c (crl_cache_load): Open file in binary mode.

--
This fixes conversion bugs with binary CRL's on Windows.

GnuPG-bug-id: issue2448
Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
dirmngr/crlcache.c

index 388754b..94d5f5f 100644 (file)
@@ -2408,7 +2408,7 @@ crl_cache_load (ctrl_t ctrl, const char *filename)
   estream_t fp;
   ksba_reader_t reader;
 
-  fp = es_fopen (filename, "r");
+  fp = es_fopen (filename, "rb");
   if (!fp)
     {
       err = gpg_error_from_errno (errno);