speedo,w32: Fix gpg-wks-client installation
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:34:06 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
* build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi: gpg-wks-client is an exe.
--

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi

index 5ecd633..fa4be56 100644 (file)
@@ -581,7 +581,7 @@ Section "GnuPG" SEC_gnupg
   File "bin/gpg-connect-agent.exe"
   File "bin/gpgtar.exe"
   File "libexec/gpg-preset-passphrase.exe"
   File "bin/gpg-connect-agent.exe"
   File "bin/gpgtar.exe"
   File "libexec/gpg-preset-passphrase.exe"
-  File "libexec/gpg-wks-client"
+  File "libexec/gpg-wks-client.exe"
 
   ClearErrors
   SetOverwrite try
 
   ClearErrors
   SetOverwrite try