gpg: Print use --full-gen-key note using the installed name of gpg.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 09:52:46 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 09:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
--

g10/keygen.c

index 7aff438..2610af5 100644 (file)
@@ -3722,7 +3722,7 @@ generate_keypair (ctrl_t ctrl, int full, const char *fname,
     {
       tty_printf ( _("Note: Use \"%s %s\""
                      " for a full featured key generation dialog.\n"),
-                   GPG_NAME, "--full-gen-key" );
+                   NAME_OF_INSTALLED_GPG, "--full-gen-key" );
       para = quickgen_set_para (para, 0,
                                 DEFAULT_STD_ALGO, DEFAULT_STD_KEYSIZE,
                                 DEFAULT_STD_CURVE);