dirmngr: Fixed typo in recently added diagnostic.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:19:09 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
--

agent/call-pinentry.c
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c

index 34eb77c..cd862fb 100644 (file)
@@ -629,7 +629,7 @@ start_pinentry (ctrl_t ctrl)
 
   /* Ask the pinentry for its version and flavor and store that as a
    * string in MB.  This information is useful for helping users to
-   * figure out Pinentry problems.  Noet that "flavor" may also return
+   * figure out Pinentry problems.  Note that "flavor" may also return
    * a status line with the features; we use a dedicated handler for
    * that.  */
   {
index 4e381c0..07d0cca 100644 (file)
@@ -2485,7 +2485,7 @@ check_inet_support (int *r_v4, int *r_v6)
 
   if (opt_verbose)
     log_info ("detected interfaces:%s%s\n",
-              *r_v4? " IPv4":"", *r_v6? " IPv4":"");
+              *r_v4? " IPv4":"", *r_v6? " IPv6":"");
 
   cached_inet_support.valid = 1;
   cached_inet_support.v4 = *r_v4;