g10: Avoid a memory leak.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:16:59 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
* g10/gpg.c (main): Free KB when we're done with it.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/gpg.c

index 2deb27a..19a7a41 100644 (file)
--- a/g10/gpg.c
+++ b/g10/gpg.c
@@ -4845,6 +4845,8 @@ main (int argc, char **argv)
              merge_keys_and_selfsig (kb);
              if (tofu_set_policy (ctrl, kb, policy))
                g10_exit (1);
+
+              release_kbnode (kb);
            }
 
           tofu_end_batch_update (ctrl);