doc: Fix Dijkstra
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 06:38:18 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 06:40:06 +0000 (07:40 +0100)
--

Edsger Wybe Dijkstra (1930 --2002)
  - Dutch computer scientist

agent/keyformat.txt
doc/HACKING

index 768353f..2e48b34 100644 (file)
@@ -379,7 +379,7 @@ Example:
 (protected-shared-secret
    ((desc "List of system passphrases")
     (key "uid-1002" ("Knuth" "Donald Ervin Knuth"))
-    (key "uid-1001" ("Dijkstra" "Edsgar Wybe Dijkstra"))
+    (key "uid-1001" ("Dijkstra" "Edsger Wybe Dijkstra"))
     (key)
     (protected mode (parms) encrypted_octet_string)
     (protected-at "20100915T111722")
@@ -402,7 +402,7 @@ hashed:
 
    ((desc "List of system passphrases")
     (key "uid-1002" ("Knuth" "Donald Ervin Knuth"))
-    (key "uid-1001" ("Dijkstra" "Edsgar Wybe Dijkstra"))
+    (key "uid-1001" ("Dijkstra" "Edsger Wybe Dijkstra"))
     (key)
     (value 4:1002 "signal flags at the lock")
     (value 4:1001 "taocp")
index 62a6f95..bd16856 100644 (file)
@@ -224,6 +224,7 @@ Note that such a comment will be removed if the git commit option
   - CVE-id :: CVE id number pertaining to this commit.
   - Regression-due-to :: Commit id of the regression fixed by this commit.
   - Fixes-commit :: Commit id this commit fixes.
+  - Updates-commit :: Commit id this commit updates.
   - Reported-by :: Value is a name or mail address of a bug reporte.
   - Suggested-by :: Value is a name or mail address of someone how
                     suggested this change.