gpg: Write a status line for a failed --send-keys.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:10:11 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:15:25 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
* g10/keyserver.c (keyserver_put): Write an status error.

g10/keyserver.c

index e3ad707..6b603cd 100644 (file)
@@ -1828,7 +1828,10 @@ keyserver_put (ctrl_t ctrl, strlist_t keyspecs,
           release_kbnode (keyblock);
           xfree (data);
           if (err)
-            log_error (_("keyserver send failed: %s\n"), gpg_strerror (err));
+            {
+              write_status_error ("keyserver_send", err);
+              log_error (_("keyserver send failed: %s\n"), gpg_strerror (err));
+            }
         }
     }