g10: Fix comment of enum_secret_keys.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:02:57 +0000 (15:02 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 07:24:11 +0000 (16:24 +0900)
* g10/getkey.c (enum_secret_keys): Fix comment for usage of
enum_secret_keys, following the previous change.

--

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/getkey.c

index 5e4ca54..e9e98b1 100644 (file)
@@ -3968,13 +3968,11 @@ lookup (ctrl_t ctrl, getkey_ctx_t ctx, int want_secret,
  *     { // Process SK.
  *       if (done)
  *         break;
- *       free_public_key (sk);
  *       sk = xmalloc_clear (sizeof (*sk));
  *     }
  *
  *   // Release any resources used by CTX.
  *   enum_secret_keys (&ctx, NULL);
- *   free_public_key (sk);
  *
  *   if (gpg_err_code (err) != GPG_ERR_EOF)
  *     ; // An error occurred.