dirmngr: Add a CSRF expection for pm.me
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 9 May 2019 12:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 9 May 2019 12:50:41 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
--

Also comment typo fix.

agent/command.c
dirmngr/http.c

index 9bb6fa3..6efd1bf 100644 (file)
@@ -1258,8 +1258,8 @@ do_one_keyinfo (ctrl_t ctrl, const unsigned char *grip, assuan_context_t ctx,
 }
 
 
-/* Entry int for the command KEYINFO.  This function handles the
  command option processing.  For details see hlp_keyinfo above.  */
+/* Entry into the command KEYINFO.  This function handles the
* command option processing.  For details see hlp_keyinfo above.  */
 static gpg_error_t
 cmd_keyinfo (assuan_context_t ctx, char *line)
 {
index d6856fe..32c0fb1 100644 (file)
@@ -3536,7 +3536,8 @@ same_host_p (parsed_uri_t a, parsed_uri_t b)
     { "protonmail.com", "api.protonmail.com" },
     { NULL,             "api.protonmail.ch"  },
     { "protonmail.ch",  "api.protonmail.com" },
-    { NULL,             "api.protonmail.ch"  }
+    { NULL,             "api.protonmail.ch"  },
+    { "pm.me",          "api.protonmail.ch"  }
   };
   int i;
   const char *from;