gpg: Fix regression in gpgv's printing of the keyid.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 06:37:51 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 06:48:28 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
* g10/keyid.c (keystr): Take care of KF_NONE != KF_DEFAULT.
--

Debian-bug-id: 836144
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keyid.c

index ea6ed5e..4380151 100644 (file)
@@ -403,6 +403,8 @@ keystr (u32 *keyid)
   static char keyid_str[KEYID_STR_SIZE];
   int format = opt.keyid_format;
 
+  if (format == KF_DEFAULT)
+    format = KF_NONE;
   if (format == KF_NONE)
     format = KF_LONG;