gpg: Cleanup compiler warnings due to some configure options.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 18:48:42 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:15:28 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
* g10/photoid.c (show_photos) [DISABLE_PHOTO_VIEWER]: Mark args as
unused.
* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (my_dgettext): Mark DOMAIN as unused if NLS is
not configured.

g10/photoid.c
tools/gpgconf-comp.c

index 3728cd0..132adca 100644 (file)
@@ -287,7 +287,12 @@ void
 show_photos(const struct user_attribute *attrs, int count,
             PKT_public_key *pk, PKT_user_id *uid)
 {
-#ifndef DISABLE_PHOTO_VIEWER
+#ifdef DISABLE_PHOTO_VIEWER
+  (void)attrs;
+  (void)count;
+  (void)pk;
+  (void)uid;
+#else /*!DISABLE_PHOTO_VIEWER*/
   int i;
   struct expando_args args;
   u32 len;
@@ -367,5 +372,5 @@ show_photos(const struct user_attribute *attrs, int count,
 
  fail:
   log_error(_("unable to display photo ID!\n"));
-#endif
+#endif /*!DISABLE_PHOTO_VIEWER*/
 }
index 024417e..dda4c9a 100644 (file)
@@ -1230,8 +1230,11 @@ my_dgettext (const char *domain, const char *msgid)
       return text ? text : msgid;
     }
   else
-#endif
     return msgid;
+#else
+  (void)domain;
+  return msgid;
+#endif
 }