build: Ignore two build image files in doc/
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 06:56:13 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
--

Reported-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
.gitignore

index dd3d031..4ae758f 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,8 @@ doc/faq.raw.xref
 doc/gnupg-card-architecture.eps
 doc/gnupg-card-architecture.pdf
 doc/gnupg-card-architecture.png
+doc/gnupg-module-overview.pdf
+doc/gnupg-module-overview.png
 doc/gnupg.7
 doc/gpg-agent.1
 doc/gpg-connect-agent.1