g10: Don't add user attributes to the TOFU DB.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:48:51 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
* g10/trustdb.c (tdb_get_validity_core): Skip user attributes.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/trustdb.c

index 4181240..6f63c34 100644 (file)
@@ -1040,6 +1040,14 @@ tdb_get_validity_core (ctrl_t ctrl,
          else
            user_id = n->pkt->pkt.user_id;
 
+          if (user_id->attrib_data)
+            {
+              /* Skip user attributes.  */
+              if (uid)
+                break;
+              continue;
+            }
+
           /* If the user id is revoked or expired, then skip it.  */
           if (user_id->is_revoked || user_id->is_expired)
             {