doc: Implement simple '@ref'erences.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 13:25:01 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 06:26:48 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
* doc/yat2m.c (proc_texi_cmd): Handle '@ref'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
doc/yat2m.c

index 9b76f19..a63260b 100644 (file)
@@ -729,6 +729,7 @@ proc_texi_cmd (FILE *fp, const char *command, const char *rest, size_t len,
     { "asis",    7 },
     { "anchor",  7 },
     { "cartouche", 1 },
+    { "ref",     0, "[", "]" },
     { "xref",    0, "see: [", "]" },
     { "pxref",   0, "see: [", "]" },
     { "uref",    0, "(\\fB", "\\fR)" },