tests: Make test more robust.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:33:37 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
* tests/openpgp/4gb-packet.scm: Skip if we do not have BZIP2.
* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (have-compression-algo?): New function.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3028
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/4gb-packet.scm
tests/openpgp/defs.scm

index b827181..109e61d 100755 (executable)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 (load (with-path "defs.scm"))
 (setup-environment)
 
-(if (= 0 (call `(,@GPG --list-packets ,(in-srcdir "4gb-packet.asc"))))
-  (info "Can parse 4GB packets.")
-  (fail "Failed to parse 4GB packet."))
+(unless (have-compression-algo? "BZIP2")
+       (skip "BZIP2 support not compiled in."))
+
+(call-check `(,@GPG --list-packets ,(in-srcdir "4gb-packet.asc")))
index 815a560..29eb775 100644 (file)
   (not (not (member x (force all-hash-algos)))))
 (define (have-cipher-algo? x)
   (not (not (member x (force all-cipher-algos)))))
+(define (have-compression-algo? x)
+  (not (not (member x (force all-compression-algos)))))
 
 (define (gpg-pipe args0 args1 errfd)
   (lambda (source sink)