gpg: Flush stdout before printing stats with --check-sigs.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:42:08 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:43:07 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
* g10/keylist.c (print_signature_stats): Flush stdout.
(list_keyblock_colon): Use es_flush instead of fflush.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keylist.c

index 3f9e313..32cf1e8 100644 (file)
@@ -465,6 +465,10 @@ print_signature_stats (struct keylist_context *s)
   if (!s->check_sigs)
     return;  /* Signature checking was not requested.  */
 
+  /* Better flush stdout so that the stats are always printed after
+   * the output.  */
+  es_fflush (es_stdout);
+
   if (s->good_sigs)
     log_info (ngettext("%d good signature\n",
                        "%d good signatures\n", s->good_sigs), s->good_sigs);
@@ -1446,7 +1450,7 @@ list_keyblock_colon (ctrl_t ctrl, kbnode_t keyblock,
            {
              PKT_public_key *signer_pk = NULL;
 
-             fflush (stdout);
+             es_fflush (es_stdout);
              if (opt.no_sig_cache)
                signer_pk = xmalloc_clear (sizeof (PKT_public_key));