Fix minor compiler warnings.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 08:23:40 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 14:49:34 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
--

g10/build-packet.c
g10/kbnode.c
g10/parse-packet.c
tests/openpgp/ecc.test
tests/openpgp/import.test

index 6681b34..b4514ae 100644 (file)
@@ -331,7 +331,7 @@ do_key (iobuf_t out, int ctb, PKT_public_key *pk)
   for (i=0; i < npkey; i++ )
     {
       if ((pk->pubkey_algo == PUBKEY_ALGO_ECDSA && (i == 0))
-          || (pk->pubkey_algo == PUBKEY_ALGO_ECDH) && (i == 0 || i == 2))
+          || ((pk->pubkey_algo == PUBKEY_ALGO_ECDH) && (i == 0 || i == 2)))
         err = gpg_mpi_write_nohdr (a, pk->pkey[i]);
       else
         err = gpg_mpi_write (a, pk->pkey[i]);
index d490740..ad66f8a 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
 
 #include "gpg.h"
 #include "util.h"
+#include "../common/init.h"
 #include "packet.h"
 #include "keydb.h"
 
index 3b2698f..f4390c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1991,7 +1991,7 @@ parse_key (IOBUF inp, int pkttype, unsigned long pktlen,
       for (i = 0; i < npkey; i++)
         {
           if ((algorithm == PUBKEY_ALGO_ECDSA && (i == 0))
-              || (algorithm == PUBKEY_ALGO_ECDH) && (i == 0 || i == 2))
+              || ((algorithm == PUBKEY_ALGO_ECDH) && (i == 0 || i == 2)))
             {
               size_t n;
              err = read_size_body (inp, pktlen, &n, pk->pkey+i);
index 6e3ae81..01e1e06 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ mainkeyids='BAA59D9C
             45AF2FFE'
 
 
-if have_pubkey_algo "ECDH"; then
+if have_pubkey_algo "ECC"; then
   :
 else
   info "No ECC support due to an old Libgcrypt"
index f9fe990..eb6860e 100755 (executable)
@@ -31,11 +31,3 @@ if $GPG --list-keys --with-colons $keyid \
 else
   error "$goodkey: import failed (bug 1223)"
 fi
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-