doc: Remove unneccesary empty flags in vsndf.prf
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 08:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 09:00:00 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
* doc/examples/vsnfd.prf (max-cache-ttl): Remove empty flags.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
doc/examples/vsnfd.prf

index 061e069..2884fe7 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ enable-crl-checks
 [gpg-agent]
 enable-extended-key-format
 default-cache-ttl 900
-max-cache-ttl [] 3600
+max-cache-ttl 3600
 no-allow-mark-trusted
 no-allow-external-cache
 enforce-passphrase-constraints