dirmngr: Handle http status '501 Not Implemented'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 11:08:37 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 11:58:33 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (send_request): Handle status 501 and return
GPG_ERR_NOT_IMPLEMENTED.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 1221

dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c

index e458899..0f2021c 100644 (file)
@@ -1083,6 +1083,10 @@ send_request (ctrl_t ctrl, const char *request, const char *hostportstr,
       }
       goto leave;
 
+    case 501:
+      err = gpg_error (GPG_ERR_NOT_IMPLEMENTED);
+      goto leave;
+
     default:
       log_error (_("error accessing '%s': http status %u\n"),
                  request, http_get_status_code (http));