tests/openpgp: Skip gpgtar test if it has not been built.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:22:30 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:24:24 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
* tests/openpgp/gpgtar.test: Check if executable exists.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2261
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/gpgtar.test

index d92eeb1..daba514 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,6 +33,12 @@ GPGARGS="$opt_always --no-permission-warning"
 GPGTAR="../../tools/gpgtar"
 GPGZIP="sh ../../tools/gpg-zip"
 
+# Skip test if gpgtar has not been built.
+if ! test -x "$GPGTAR"
+then
+    exit 77
+fi
+
 # Create, inspect, and extract an archive with the given options.
 #
 # $1 the tool to test