common: Fix comment.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 23:30:10 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 13:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
* common/iobuf.c (iobuf_flush_temp): Fix comment.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
common/iobuf.c

index b6e7885..00d1b8d 100644 (file)
@@ -2260,7 +2260,7 @@ void
 iobuf_flush_temp (iobuf_t temp)
 {
   if (temp->use == IOBUF_INPUT || temp->use == IOBUF_INPUT_TEMP)
-    log_bug ("iobuf_writestr called on an input pipeline!\n");
+    log_bug ("iobuf_flush_temp called on an input pipeline!\n");
   while (temp->chain)
     pop_filter (temp, temp->filter, NULL);
 }