tests: Do not run trust-pgp-4.scm
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:16:52 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:55:20 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (XTESTS): Remove test.
(EXTRA_DIST): Add test file.
--

There are two problems with this test: First a syntax error in the
file name so that the test was not used at all.  Second the test
currently returns FAIL.

Fixes-commit: c23a69970ba38edae9d3b2603825d18fbb732423
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am

index c87dd0a..f6014c9 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,6 @@ XTESTS = \
        trust-pgp-1.scm \
        trust-pgp-2.scm \
        trust-pgp-3.scm \
-       trust-pgp-4.scm! \
        gpgtar.scm \
        use-exact-key.scm \
        default-key.scm \
@@ -103,6 +102,10 @@ XTESTS = \
        issue2929.scm \
        issue2941.scm
 
+# Temporary removed tests:
+#      trust-pgp-4.scm
+
+
 # XXX: Currently, one cannot override automake's 'check' target.  As a
 # workaround, we avoid defining 'TESTS', thus automake will not emit
 # the 'check' target.  For extra robustness, we merely define a
@@ -265,7 +268,7 @@ sample_msgs = samplemsgs/clearsig-1-key-1.asc \
 
 EXTRA_DIST = defs.scm trust-pgp/common.scm $(XTESTS) $(TEST_FILES) \
             mkdemodirs signdemokey $(priv_keys) $(sample_keys)   \
-            $(sample_msgs) ChangeLog-2011 run-tests.scm \
+            $(sample_msgs) ChangeLog-2011 run-tests.scm trust-pgp-4.scm \
             setup.scm shell.scm all-tests.scm signed-messages.scm
 
 CLEANFILES = prepared.stamp x y yy z out err  $(data_files) \