Keep previous msgids of translated messages
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:54:36 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 07:41:39 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
* po/Makefile.in.in: Use --previous with msgmerge.

po/Makefile.in.in

index fecf500..eb68ea2 100644 (file)
@@ -56,8 +56,8 @@ XGETTEXT_ = @XGETTEXT@
 XGETTEXT_no = @XGETTEXT@
 XGETTEXT_yes = @XGETTEXT_015@
 XGETTEXT = $(XGETTEXT_$(USE_MSGCTXT))
-MSGMERGE = msgmerge
-MSGMERGE_UPDATE = @MSGMERGE@ --update
+MSGMERGE = msgmerge --previous
+MSGMERGE_UPDATE = @MSGMERGE@ --previous --update
 MSGINIT = msginit
 MSGCONV = msgconv
 MSGFILTER = msgfilter