speedo: "make clean-gnupg" may not remove the source.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:06:34 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
* build-aux/speedo.mk (clean-$(1)): Take care of gnupg.
--

I learned it the hard way and lost a bunch of stashed changes.

build-aux/speedo.mk

index 1ef1600..4f0751f 100644 (file)
@@ -731,11 +731,15 @@ $(stampdir)/stamp-w64-final-$(1): $(stampdir)/stamp-w64-$(1)-03-install
 .PHONY : clean-$(1)
 clean-$(1):
        @echo "speedo: uninstalling $(1)"
-       @($(call SETVARS,$(1));                         \
-        (cd "$$$${pkgbdir}" 2>/dev/null &&             \
-         $(MAKE) --no-print-directory                  \
-           $$$${pkgmkargs_inst} uninstall V=0 ) || true;\
-        rm -fR "$$$${pkgsdir}" "$$$${pkgbdir}" || true)
+       @($(call SETVARS,$(1));                           \
+        (cd "$$$${pkgbdir}" 2>/dev/null &&               \
+         $(MAKE) --no-print-directory                    \
+           $$$${pkgmkargs_inst} uninstall V=0 ) || true  ;\
+         if [ "$(1)" = "gnupg" ]; then                    \
+          rm -fR "$$$${pkgbdir}" || true                ;\
+        else                                             \
+          rm -fR "$$$${pkgsdir}" "$$$${pkgbdir}" || true;\
+        fi)
        -rm -f $(stampdir)/stamp-final-$(1) $(stampdir)/stamp-$(1)-*