g10: Load the key block if the supplied user id list is NULL.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:17:51 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:35:19 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
* g10/tofu.c (tofu_register_encryption): Load the key block if
USER_ID_LIST is NULL.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c

index 7f07483..9a60223 100644 (file)
@@ -3023,7 +3023,7 @@ tofu_register_encryption (ctrl_t ctrl,
   if (/* We need the key block to find the primary key.  */
       keyid_cmp (pk_keyid (pk), pk_main_keyid (pk)) != 0
       /* We need the key block to find all user ids.  */
-      || user_id_list)
+      || user_id_list)
     kb = get_pubkeyblock (pk->keyid);
 
   /* Make sure PK is a primary key.  */