gpgscm: Initialize nesting stack.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:17:50 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (scheme_init_custom_alloc): Initialize nesting
stack.

Fixes-commit: f2249b737055f84842778285bbeff5e61fa55225
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c

index 5a85063..0e31dc5 100644 (file)
@@ -4765,6 +4765,7 @@ int scheme_init_custom_alloc(scheme *sc, func_alloc malloc, func_dealloc free) {
   sc->save_inport=sc->NIL;
   sc->loadport=sc->NIL;
   sc->nesting=0;
+  memset (sc->nesting_stack, 0, sizeof sc->nesting_stack);
   sc->interactive_repl=0;
   sc->strbuff = sc->malloc(STRBUFFSIZE);
   if (sc->strbuff == 0) {