Merge branch 'STABLE-BRANCH-2-2' into master
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:42:59 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
1  2 
configure.ac
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
g10/getkey.c
g10/keygen.c
g10/keyid.c
g10/tofu.c
sm/gpgsm.c
tools/gpgconf-comp.c

diff --cc configure.ac
Simple merge
Simple merge
diff --cc g10/getkey.c
Simple merge
diff --cc g10/keygen.c
Simple merge
diff --cc g10/keyid.c
Simple merge
diff --cc g10/tofu.c
Simple merge
diff --cc sm/gpgsm.c
Simple merge
Simple merge