common: Remove superfluous statements.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:49:44 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
* common/exechelp-posix.c: Remove weak pragmas.
* common/sexputil.c (make_canon_sexp_from_rsa_pk): Remove double
const.
--

We do not use Pth anymore and thus there is no more need for the weak
pragmas.

common/exechelp-posix.c
common/sexputil.c

index 249d38d..1a1ff1b 100644 (file)
 #include "exechelp.h"
 
 
-/* We have the usual problem here: Some modules are linked against pth
-   and some are not.  However we want to use pth_fork and pth_waitpid
-   here. Using a weak symbol works but is not portable - we should
-   provide a an explicit dummy pth module instead of using the
-   pragma.  */
-#pragma weak pth_fork
-#pragma weak pth_waitpid
-
-
 /* Return the maximum number of currently allowed open file
    descriptors.  Only useful on POSIX systems but returns a value on
    other systems too.  */
index f15b94c..c24facb 100644 (file)
@@ -370,9 +370,9 @@ make_canon_sexp_from_rsa_pk (const void *m_arg, size_t mlen,
   char mlen_str[35];
   char elen_str[35];
   unsigned char *keybuf, *p;
-  const char const part1[] = "(10:public-key(3:rsa(1:n";
-  const char const part2[] = ")(1:e";
-  const char const part3[] = ")))";
+  const char part1[] = "(10:public-key(3:rsa(1:n";
+  const char part2[] = ")(1:e";
+  const char part3[] = ")))";
 
   /* Remove leading zeroes.  */
   for (; mlen && !*m; mlen--, m++)