g10: Don't include the signature when printing a binding's validity.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
* g10/mainproc.c (check_sig_and_print): When printing information
about a binding don't include the current signature.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/mainproc.c

index 929e18a..e663af8 100644 (file)
@@ -1976,7 +1976,7 @@ check_sig_and_print (CTX c, kbnode_t node)
             before calling that function.  */
           if ((opt.verify_options & VERIFY_SHOW_UID_VALIDITY))
             valid = get_validity (c->ctrl, mainpk, un->pkt->pkt.user_id,
-                                  sig, 0);
+                                  NULL, 0);
           else
             valid = 0; /* Not used.  */
 
@@ -2078,7 +2078,7 @@ check_sig_and_print (CTX c, kbnode_t node)
                       information.  */
                     valid = (trust_value_to_string
                              (get_validity (c->ctrl, mainpk,
-                                            un->pkt->pkt.user_id, sig, 0)));
+                                            un->pkt->pkt.user_id, NULL, 0)));
                   log_printf (" [%s]\n",valid);
                 }
               else