Fix typos in messages
authorYuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 14:33:04 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
agent/findkey.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.c

index e01c5c1..b842f9e 100644 (file)
@@ -1257,7 +1257,7 @@ agent_delete_key (ctrl_t ctrl, const char *desc_text,
                 err = agent_get_confirmation
                   (ctrl,
                    _("Warning: This key is also listed for use with SSH!\n"
-                     "Deleting the key will may remove your ability to"
+                     "Deleting the key will may remove your ability to "
                      "access remote machines."),
                    _("Delete key"), _("No"), 0);
                 if (err)
index 8f85e48..48fa80b 100644 (file)
@@ -201,7 +201,7 @@ static ARGPARSE_OPTS opts[] = {
                 N_("|N|do not return more than N items in one query")),
 
   ARGPARSE_s_s (oHkpCaCert, "hkp-cacert",
-                N_("|FILE|use the CA certifciates in FILE for HKP over TLS")),
+                N_("|FILE|use the CA certificates in FILE for HKP over TLS")),
 
 
   ARGPARSE_s_s (oSocketName, "socket-name", "@"),  /* Only for debugging.  */