gpg: Print ownertrust in TOFU+PGP trust model.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 08:31:08 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 12:09:11 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
* g10/keyedit.c: Print ownertrust in TOFU+PGP trust model.
--

The key editor currently prints out the ownertrust value assigned
to a key only when using the classic or PGP trust models; but
that value is also meaningful in the recently introduced TOFU+PGP
combined model.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
g10/keyedit.c

index 0a4766e..d958db8 100644 (file)
@@ -3233,9 +3233,10 @@ show_key_with_all_names (ctrl_t ctrl, estream_t fp,
                                opt.legacy_list_mode?
                                ((int) keystrlen () + 13):5, "");
                  /* Ownertrust is only meaningful for the PGP or
-                    classic trust models */
+                    classic trust models, or PGP combined with TOFU */
                  if (opt.trust_model == TM_PGP
-                     || opt.trust_model == TM_CLASSIC)
+                     || opt.trust_model == TM_CLASSIC
+                     || opt.trust_model == TM_TOFU_PGP)
                    {
                      int width = 14 - strlen (otrust);
                      if (width <= 0)