See ChangeLog: Wed Apr 28 13:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner Koch
[gnupg.git] / util / ChangeLog
1999-04-28 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Apr 28 13:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-04-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Apr 18 10:11:28 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-03-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Mar 20 11:53:40 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-03-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Mar 2 16:44:57 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 26 17:55:41 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 24 11:07:27 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Feb 19 15:49:15 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Feb 16 14:10:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-02-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Feb 10 17:15:39 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-21 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 21 06:22:10 CET 1999 Werner... V0-9-2
1999-01-20 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 20 18:59:49 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jan 19 19:34:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 17 11:04:33 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 12:03:27 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 16 09:27:30 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jan 13 14:10:15 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jan 9 16:02:23 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 7 18:00:58 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-01-03 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun Jan 3 15:28:44 CET 1999 Werner...
1998-12-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 29 14:41:47 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-12-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Dec 12 18:40:32 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 21:37:41 CET 1998 Werner...
1998-11-25 Werner KochSome experimental support for other random gatheres
1998-11-20 Werner KochExpiration time works (I hope so)
1998-11-10 Werner KochSome bug fixes of the last release
1998-11-03 Werner Koch(Does not compile yet)
1998-10-25 Werner Kochsome random changes
1998-10-21 Werner KochEpxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.
1998-10-16 Werner Kochlast local commit
1998-10-12 Werner Kochbackup
1998-10-06 Werner Kochwindoze version works again
1998-09-28 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-09-18 Werner Koch.
1998-09-15 Werner Koch.
1998-09-14 Werner KochNew release
1998-09-11 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-08-11 Werner Kochbug fix release V0-3-4
1998-08-08 Werner Kochready for a new release
1998-08-05 Werner Kochintermediate check in
1998-07-29 Werner Kochedit-key is now complete
1998-07-21 Werner Kochchanged trustdb design
1998-07-09 Werner Kochfixed severe exploit V0-3-2
1998-07-08 Werner Kochfixed clearsig stuff
1998-07-06 Werner Kochintermediate release
1998-07-02 Werner Kochpartly added creation of OP partial length headers
1998-06-26 Werner Kochbug fixes
1998-06-11 Werner Kochupdate from tobold
1998-05-15 Werner Kochnew release V0-2-18
1998-05-13 Werner Kochcan create v4 signatures
1998-05-04 Werner Kochnew release V0-2-17
1998-04-30 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1998-03-19 Werner Kochsome cleanups
1998-03-09 Werner Kochpartial DSA support
1998-02-27 Werner Kochbug fixes V0-2-10
1998-02-26 Werner Kochrelease 0.2.9
1998-02-24 Werner KochRenamed to GNUPG V-0-2-8
1998-02-17 Werner Kochimport works
1998-02-16 Werner Kochsome import functionality
1998-02-13 Werner Kochadded option export V0-2-6