gnupg.git
20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 10 20:15:36 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Thu, 10 Dec 1998 19:20:47 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Thu Dec 10 20:15:36 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 9 13:41:06 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Wed, 9 Dec 1998 12:44:46 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Wed Dec  9 13:41:06 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 15:09:29 CET 1998 Werner Koch V0-4-5
Werner Koch [Tue, 8 Dec 1998 14:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Dec  8 15:09:29 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Tue Dec 8 13:15:16 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Tue, 8 Dec 1998 12:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Tue Dec  8 13:15:16 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 21:37:41 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 27 Nov 1998 20:40:56 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 21:37:41 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 15:30:24 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 27 Nov 1998 14:33:31 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 15:30:24 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years agoSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 12:39:29 CET 1998 Werner Koch
Werner Koch [Fri, 27 Nov 1998 11:42:49 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
See ChangeLog: Fri Nov 27 12:39:29 CET 1998  Werner Koch

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Wed, 25 Nov 1998 12:30:54 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoSome experimental support for other random gatheres
Werner Koch [Wed, 25 Nov 1998 11:55:58 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
Some experimental support for other random gatheres

20 years agoRestructured the RNG source and add support for loadable
Werner Koch [Wed, 25 Nov 1998 11:52:41 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
Restructured the RNG source and add support for loadable
random modules.

20 years agoReady for version 0.4.4 V0-4-4
Werner Koch [Fri, 20 Nov 1998 19:22:58 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
Ready for version 0.4.4

20 years agoExpiration time works (I hope so)
Werner Koch [Fri, 20 Nov 1998 17:42:18 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
Expiration time works (I hope so)

20 years agosome bug fixes
Werner Koch [Wed, 18 Nov 1998 19:59:06 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
some bug fixes

20 years agoSpanish laguage support (es_ES)
Werner Koch [Sat, 14 Nov 1998 10:21:58 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Spanish laguage support (es_ES)

20 years agoSee ChangeLog ;-). Key validation should now be faster
Werner Koch [Fri, 13 Nov 1998 19:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
See ChangeLog ;-).  Key validation should now be faster

20 years agoNot yet completed changes to support PPC
Werner Koch [Tue, 10 Nov 1998 18:35:11 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Not yet completed changes to support PPC

20 years agoSome bug fixes of the last release
Werner Koch [Tue, 10 Nov 1998 12:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
Some bug fixes of the last release

20 years agoready to release 0.4.3 V0-4-3
Werner Koch [Sun, 8 Nov 1998 17:23:14 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
ready to release 0.4.3

20 years agooverhauled the trustdb stuff
Werner Koch [Thu, 5 Nov 1998 18:00:08 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
overhauled the trustdb stuff

20 years ago(Does not compile yet)
Werner Koch [Tue, 3 Nov 1998 19:38:58 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
(Does not compile yet)

20 years agosome random changes
Werner Koch [Sun, 25 Oct 1998 19:00:01 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
some random changes

20 years agoEpxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.
Werner Koch [Wed, 21 Oct 1998 17:34:36 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
Epxerimenta support for GDBM keyings.

20 years agoSnapshot release 0.4.2 V0-4-2
Werner Koch [Sun, 18 Oct 1998 15:21:22 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
Snapshot release 0.4.2

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Sat, 17 Oct 1998 14:55:51 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
.

20 years agoRemoved some trash
Werner Koch [Sat, 17 Oct 1998 14:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
Removed some trash

20 years agotest 2
Werner Koch [Fri, 16 Oct 1998 17:57:19 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
test 2

20 years agotest
Werner Koch [Fri, 16 Oct 1998 17:53:30 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
test

20 years agolast local commit
Werner Koch [Fri, 16 Oct 1998 16:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
last local commit

20 years agobackup
Werner Koch [Mon, 12 Oct 1998 20:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
backup

20 years agoa new release V0-4-1
Werner Koch [Wed, 7 Oct 1998 13:30:43 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
a new release

20 years agowindoze version works again
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 Oct 1998 12:10:02 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
windoze version works again

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Thu, 1 Oct 1998 07:23:00 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Tue, 29 Sep 1998 16:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Mon, 28 Sep 1998 19:25:31 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years ago. V0-4-0
Werner Koch [Fri, 18 Sep 1998 15:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
.

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Fri, 18 Sep 1998 15:24:53 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
.

20 years agoMichael Roth has released is des impl.
Werner Koch [Thu, 17 Sep 1998 15:38:02 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
Michael Roth has released is des impl.

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Tue, 15 Sep 1998 19:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
.

20 years agoversion 0.3.5 V0-3-5
Werner Koch [Mon, 14 Sep 1998 16:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
version 0.3.5

20 years agoNew release
Werner Koch [Mon, 14 Sep 1998 15:49:56 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
New release

20 years agoUpdates
Werner Koch [Mon, 14 Sep 1998 15:48:36 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
Updates

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Mon, 14 Sep 1998 13:02:45 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
.

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Mon, 14 Sep 1998 10:33:57 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
.

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Fri, 11 Sep 1998 05:47:32 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoChnages.
Werner Koch [Tue, 8 Sep 1998 17:59:07 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
Chnages.

20 years agonew
Werner Koch [Mon, 7 Sep 1998 13:04:58 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
new

20 years agobug fix release V0-3-4
Werner Koch [Tue, 11 Aug 1998 17:29:34 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
bug fix release

20 years agorel 0.3.3 V0-3-3
Werner Koch [Sat, 8 Aug 1998 21:13:59 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
rel 0.3.3

20 years agoready for a new release
Werner Koch [Sat, 8 Aug 1998 19:27:00 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
ready for a new release

20 years agonew
Werner Koch [Sat, 8 Aug 1998 15:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
new

20 years agochnages done at the train
Werner Koch [Fri, 7 Aug 1998 08:53:38 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
chnages done at the train

20 years agoadd salted and iterated mode
Werner Koch [Wed, 5 Aug 1998 18:30:53 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
add salted and iterated mode

20 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Wed, 5 Aug 1998 17:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agointermediate check in
Werner Koch [Wed, 5 Aug 1998 16:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
intermediate check in

20 years agoadd coprocess facility
Werner Koch [Fri, 31 Jul 1998 16:45:58 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
add coprocess facility

20 years agostarted with shm coprocesses
Werner Koch [Thu, 30 Jul 1998 17:37:03 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
started with shm coprocesses

20 years agoedit-key is now complete
Werner Koch [Wed, 29 Jul 1998 19:35:05 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
edit-key is now complete

20 years agochanged trustdb design
Werner Koch [Tue, 21 Jul 1998 12:53:38 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
changed trustdb design

20 years agosync
Werner Koch [Wed, 15 Jul 1998 18:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
sync

20 years agosync
Werner Koch [Tue, 14 Jul 1998 17:10:28 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
sync

20 years agofixed types, added new translations.
Werner Koch [Thu, 9 Jul 1998 19:16:12 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
fixed types, added new translations.

20 years agofixed severe exploit V0-3-2
Werner Koch [Thu, 9 Jul 1998 13:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
fixed severe exploit

20 years agofixed clearsig stuff
Werner Koch [Wed, 8 Jul 1998 09:29:43 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
fixed clearsig stuff

20 years agoAdded new key infos
Werner Koch [Tue, 7 Jul 1998 14:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
Added new key infos

20 years ago*** empty log message *** V0-3-1
Werner Koch [Mon, 6 Jul 1998 10:27:59 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

20 years agoChnaged version
Werner Koch [Mon, 6 Jul 1998 10:27:37 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
Chnaged version

20 years agointermediate release
Werner Koch [Mon, 6 Jul 1998 10:23:57 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
intermediate release

20 years agopartly added creation of OP partial length headers
Werner Koch [Thu, 2 Jul 1998 19:31:46 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
partly added creation of OP partial length headers

20 years agotextual changes
Werner Koch [Mon, 29 Jun 1998 12:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
textual changes

20 years agobug fixes
Werner Koch [Fri, 26 Jun 1998 09:45:36 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
bug fixes

20 years ago0.3 ready V0-3-0
Werner Koch [Thu, 25 Jun 1998 11:08:18 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
0.3 ready

20 years agonearly ready for 0.3.0
Werner Koch [Thu, 25 Jun 1998 10:19:08 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
nearly ready for 0.3.0

20 years agosome more internall structure changes
Werner Koch [Tue, 16 Jun 1998 15:13:28 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
some more internall structure changes

20 years agoextensions are now working and fixed a lot of bugs
Werner Koch [Mon, 15 Jun 1998 15:41:04 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
extensions are now working and fixed a lot of bugs

20 years agognupg extension are now working
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Jun 1998 17:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
gnupg extension are now working

20 years agoa whole bunch of internal cleanups
Werner Koch [Sat, 13 Jun 1998 06:59:14 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]
a whole bunch of internal cleanups

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Thu, 11 Jun 1998 07:27:15 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
.

20 years agoupdate from tobold
Werner Koch [Thu, 11 Jun 1998 07:16:50 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
update from tobold

20 years ago.
Werner Koch [Tue, 9 Jun 1998 16:46:32 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
.

20 years agoSicherung
Werner Koch [Tue, 9 Jun 1998 15:14:06 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
Sicherung

21 years agoadd a challenge
Werner Koch [Fri, 29 May 1998 11:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
add a challenge

21 years ago*** empty log message *** V0-2-19
Werner Koch [Fri, 29 May 1998 11:53:54 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

21 years agoadd-key works
Werner Koch [Tue, 26 May 1998 13:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
add-key works

21 years agonew release V0-2-18
Werner Koch [Fri, 15 May 1998 18:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
new release

21 years agocan create v4 signatures
Werner Koch [Wed, 13 May 1998 17:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
can create v4 signatures

21 years agoadd DSA key generation
Werner Koch [Tue, 5 May 1998 20:34:20 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
add DSA key generation

21 years agonew release V0-2-17
Werner Koch [Mon, 4 May 1998 18:49:26 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
new release

21 years agofixed last passphrase bug
Werner Koch [Sun, 3 May 1998 19:35:33 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
fixed last passphrase bug

21 years agofixed passphrase bug from 0.2.16
Werner Koch [Sun, 3 May 1998 19:27:12 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
fixed passphrase bug from 0.2.16

21 years agoAenderungen in der Eifel
Werner Koch [Sun, 3 May 1998 15:42:08 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
Aenderungen in der Eifel

21 years agoxxx
Werner Koch [Thu, 30 Apr 1998 16:56:17 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
xxx

21 years agox
Werner Koch [Thu, 30 Apr 1998 16:56:10 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
x

21 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Thu, 30 Apr 1998 14:06:19 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

21 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Thu, 30 Apr 1998 14:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

21 years agoNEw
Werner Koch [Tue, 28 Apr 1998 07:40:36 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
NEw

21 years agoNew keys
Werner Koch [Tue, 28 Apr 1998 07:35:33 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]
New keys

21 years agochanges from laptop
Werner Koch [Sat, 25 Apr 1998 08:08:35 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
changes from laptop

21 years agomissing
Werner Koch [Mon, 20 Apr 1998 15:58:36 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
missing

21 years ago*** empty log message ***
Werner Koch [Mon, 20 Apr 1998 15:52:20 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

21 years agovor muenchen
Werner Koch [Mon, 20 Apr 1998 14:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
vor muenchen