gnupg.git
2001-11-06 Werner Kochgpgsm does now build and a dummy server can be started.
2001-11-06 Werner KochFirst chunk of code for the Assuan library
2001-10-31 Werner KochCreated configuration files
2001-07-04 Werner KochAdd more warnings ABANDONED-V-1-2-0
2000-12-21 Werner KochDoes now work with libgcrypt
2000-12-19 Werner KochRemoved the libgcrypt stuff and started to modify the...
2000-12-19 Werner KochRemoved libgcrypt doc files
2000-12-19 Werner KochRemoved files from the HEAD revision, because they...
2000-11-14 Werner KochAbout to release 1.1.2 V1-1-2
2000-11-14 Werner KochSome configuration changes
2000-10-11 Werner KochAdd features packet and fixes MIPS3.
2000-10-11 Werner KochThis was missing in HEAD.
2000-10-11 Werner KochOoops, forgot to add this one.
2000-10-10 Werner Kochconfiguraton changes, make dist should work now.
2000-10-10 Werner KochChanged keyring handling - saving still does not work.
2000-10-10 Werner KochAdded the arcfour cipher which is of use for GNUTLS.
2000-10-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Oct 6 14:29:16 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-10-04 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Oct 4 13:16:18 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-09-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 18 16:35:45 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-08-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 22 14:31:15 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-08-21 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Aug 21 17:59:17 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-08-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Aug 18 14:27:14 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 31 10:04:47 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-28 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 28 18:19:11 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-25 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jul 25 17:44:15 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 17 16:35:47 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-07-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 14 19:38:23 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-05-25 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 25 18:39:11 CEST 2000 Werner...
2000-03-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Mar 24 11:25:45 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-03-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Mar 13 19:22:46 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-02-21 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Feb 21 22:43:01 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-02-08 Werner KochAdd some libgcrypt dox
2000-02-08 Werner KochStarted with gcrypt manual
2000-01-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 17:48:10 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 31 16:37:34 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jan 27 18:00:44 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 22:24:38 CET 2000 Werner...
2000-01-24 Werner KochAdd files to new directory.
2000-01-24 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jan 24 13:04:28 CET 2000 Werner...
1999-12-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 14:06:56 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-12-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Dec 31 12:48:31 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-12-09 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Dec 9 17:22:27 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-12-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Dec 8 21:58:32 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-11-19 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Nov 19 17:15:20 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-11-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Nov 15 21:36:02 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-11-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Nov 13 17:44:23 CET 1999 Werner...
1999-10-28 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Oct 28 16:17:46 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-10-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 20:03:44 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-1-0
1999-10-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Oct 26 14:10:21 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-30 Werner KochChanged the way it works - now needs an extra program...
1999-09-18 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Sep 18 12:16:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-18 Werner KochSetup development branch
1999-09-17 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Sep 17 12:56:42 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-0-1
1999-09-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 17:57:13 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 15 16:22:17 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-0-1-ePit-1 V1-0-2 V1-0-3 V1-0-4
1999-09-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 13 10:55:14 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Sep 7 18:44:05 CEST 1999 Werner... V1-0-0
1999-09-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Sep 7 17:08:10 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Sep 7 16:23:36 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-06 Werner KochSorry, I broke des.c
1999-09-06 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Sep 6 19:59:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-05 Werner Koch*** empty log message ***
1999-09-03 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Sep 3 10:06:06 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-11
1999-09-02 Werner Kochoops, found two serious problems after setting version...
1999-09-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Sep 2 16:40:55 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-09-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Sep 1 15:30:44 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Aug 31 17:20:44 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-30 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Aug 30 20:38:33 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-08-04 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Aug 4 10:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-10
1999-07-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 15:46:23 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 26 09:34:46 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-24 Werner Koch.
1999-07-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 23 13:53:03 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-9
1999-07-22 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 22 20:03:03 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 15 10:15:35 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-14 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 14 19:42:08 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-13 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jul 13 17:39:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 18:45:57 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-12 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon Jul 12 14:55:34 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 8 16:21:27 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-07 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jul 7 13:23:40 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Fri Jul 2 11:45:54 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-07-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jul 1 12:47:31 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-29 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 29 21:44:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 13:54:43 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-8
1999-06-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 26 12:15:59 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-16 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jun 16 20:16:21 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-15 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 15 14:23:10 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-10 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu Jun 10 14:18:23 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-08 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 8 13:36:25 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-05 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sat Jun 5 15:30:33 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-02 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed Jun 2 14:17:19 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-06-01 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue Jun 1 16:01:46 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-31 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Mon May 31 19:41:10 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-27 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Thu May 27 09:40:55 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-26 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Wed May 26 14:36:29 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-25 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Tue May 25 19:50:32 CEST 1999 Werner...
1999-05-23 Werner KochSee ChangeLog: Sun May 23 20:25:57 CEST 1999 Werner... V0-9-7
1999-05-23 Werner Kochmkwebpage
1999-05-23 Werner Kochmkwebpage
next