doc: Fix typo in english compendium.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:00:54 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit01c68a6a4a3d2bd11c57e06b119097cb96a648f5
tree3d52565ab117c6f714df17a4fe643de0f9045dc5
parentf517c276590714ca4e5d328622c6c43538840462
doc: Fix typo in english compendium.

* doc/manual/gpg4win-compendium-en.tex: Fix typo.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2899
doc/manual/gpg4win-compendium-en.tex