Remove the extra S/MIME readme page.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 13:25:45 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 13:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit030afe59d7b4b390a7ec8b115f5b518d7280c928
tree30d1f797e325274167cc392c0f58da5d072d0a49
parent8d58961ae78a8b3c6d7a4eb4183d0528e256f0ef
Remove the extra S/MIME readme page.

* src/installer.nsi: Remove the S/MIME configuration page.
--

The HOWTO is annyway installed and linked from the Gpg4win menu.  No
need to annoy the user with an extra check+click page.
src/installer.nsi