Update NEWS and Readme's for 2.3.0 gpg4win-2.3.0
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 17:43:13 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 17:52:19 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commit1f1db83a2a2347f785102e36b5d9e7ad162cbecb
treebee94aa0e4aaa831efe7f7d84fdf9526c3a888c6
parent33d79762fba0dfeb83263cb21f5f45b078b60e6a
Update NEWS and Readme's for 2.3.0

* NEWS: Mention security advisory. Fix kleo version.
* doc/README.de.txt, doc/README.en.txt: Update with news.
NEWS
doc/README.de.txt
doc/README.en.txt