Make pinentry accessibility patch executable
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:05:25 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit2468d2c57829479b8972bba615ca3bcd4f545dcd
tree33f46e73236b7fc0c059e1387360d23e401ec46c
parent77f8483f388a3b5c73110ee50f110f0899b7a5c6
Make pinentry accessibility patch executable

    * patches/pinentry-0.8.4-beta8/
    0001-Set-some-accessibility-information.patch: 100644 => 100755
patches/pinentry-0.8.4-beta8/0001-Set-some-accessibility-information.patch [changed mode: 0644->0755]