doc: Update copyright list
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:02:51 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:04:22 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commit25b61baa660066bfcbc3c9614aa98bda8972f2ac
tree09442fe2c32a0d7500240658cf328112190a6307
parent62f8324a1be982c1b9760ebbccbe8c6712275cd0
doc: Update copyright list

* doc/pkg-copyright.txt: Add some more years and KDE-Frameworks
and Kleopatra.

--
Still this list is not exhaustive as mentioned in the heading but
it should be a bit more up to date.
doc/pkg-copyright.txt