gnupg: Scdaemon is now in libexec.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:40:14 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:42:23 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit26fd510d2aaa5fead2b9a428f3a73d1e650c6fba
tree8f675f8381fc39d6095a6440c7e13697ee16ddd9
parent3d9fc53079b5fa54540eb89a4375e263719ed629
gnupg: Scdaemon is now in libexec.

* src/inst-gnupg2.nsi: Install sdaemon from libexec.
src/inst-gnupg2.nsi