Update Kleopatra to latest master
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 13:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 13:12:17 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit411fafc7d53a5acd5649f2830bdf51dd9782c0ca
treea5c16012549eb33b9e4a91839585cf18f48b0368
parent1e91ceb071ff27b07150373f0fcc1f104d42ec7f
Update Kleopatra to latest master

* packages/packages.current (kleopatra): Update.
packages/packages.current