web: Link release announcements
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 12:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 12:31:01 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit50cb3837ac16cc3e14c779700ea6bc4d4bc0615a
tree9f023a4ccdd341d16de6e0aca472fba041bc623d
parent674add237f37c10852077346764aa15a2db7e46c
web: Link release announcements

--
web/header.m4