Fixed typo in README.en.txt and NEWS.
authorEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 07:37:39 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 07:39:09 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit5df5f2afaec46c07d02c56ed1b5e9809362fcf8c
tree320f089475f666a80820d55ed125eb9e6710a89c
parent31b5e0a65f59f71be47238c50c7a5bd35f526232
Fixed typo in README.en.txt and NEWS.
NEWS
doc/README.en.txt