Update development packages
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:06:16 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:07:31 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit639fe70adb66aac28e5de38c4f9e22f2d5a3b240
tree20aba1fb2940a32df90b80afb7f2506c53cd6907
parent4fac073df226fed146ec9c1c222dd192a57dac11
Update development packages

* packages/packages.current: Update devel packages.
(pinentry): Switch back to released version.
* patches/libkleo/lower-kf5-required.patch: Reduce uneccessary
dependency level.
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Update accordingly.
Makefile.am
packages/packages.current
patches/libkleo/lower-kf5-required.patch [new file with mode: 0755]