Updated and fixed content of README and NEWS file (reported by an user).
authorEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 07:56:50 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 08:13:01 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit68aabf0946056e6dcad387469bbb37d325819f26
tree470e1ffdd642c867d3a1e79ebb98447846250c33
parentf0569138f4ecdd386ded3482f05eb5f7d5b313c3
Updated and fixed content of README and NEWS file (reported by an user).

    * doc/README.de.txt, doc/README.en.txt: Fixed some typos and
      wordings. First update for 2.2.0 (GpgOL, Win8  etc.)
    * NEWS: Added DE translation. Updated and added some more useful
      lines (from README).
NEWS
doc/README.de.txt
doc/README.en.txt