(manual) Fixed reported typos in English compendium file.
authorEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 06:14:59 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:10:28 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit6c845a71508fe82b32fb8802e971240ce6dc70f2
tree9b790e2f5e0fbcf2cc090b4ad9c33593b4928623
parenta8d29be8a356d016c21c1398342e263361c7fe05
(manual) Fixed reported typos in English compendium file.
doc/manual/gpg4win-compendium-en.tex