Remove line numbers from po files.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 11:06:35 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 11:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit6f78ad639e84f896020d67f4bb061717d041e445
treede5a936cbadc5f479ac0188b1c4e459048351d66
parent2cdf0793547c0cc9fe24e61de35c865ff6bf8944
Remove line numbers from po files.

* po/Makevars (MSGMERGE): Add option --no-location
po/Makevars
po/ar.po
po/cz.po
po/de.po
po/es.po
po/fr.po
po/it.po
po/pt.po
po/ru.po