Remove generated change-history.htm4 files
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit8166f9aa911a96ab60ed75b0d13b8d782b484961
tree2158a812fbf7cf899bbdb312e7c0a0798fe1126e
parent3cc46075d4ab74c4f2abc4c754d66072da9a70cf
Remove generated change-history.htm4 files

    * web/change-history-de.htm4, web/change-history.htm4: Removed.
    * .gitignore: Ignore change-history{-de}.htm4
.gitignore
web/change-history-de.htm4 [deleted file]
web/change-history.htm4 [deleted file]